Hallitus

Nummelan Eläkkeensaajat ry:n hallitus 2020

Hanna Jokela
Puheenjohtaja
050 3200492
hanna.jokela@luukku.com

Seppo Kurki
Varapuheenjohtaja
040 5107094
se.kurki@gmail.com
Pirkko Lintuluoto
Sihteeri
041 5075431
pirkko.lintuluoto@gmail.com

Erkki Jokela
varsinainen jäsen
050 0939929
erkki.jokela2@luukku.com
Leo Lintuluoto
varsinainen jäsen
041 5075430
leo.lintuluoto@gmail.com

Riitta Välimäki
varsinainen jäsen
0400 408372
riitta.valimaki@kolumbus.fi
Liisa Uusitalo
varsinainen jäsen
040 8314374

Ulla Kallio
varsinainen jäsen
040 8473498
Marjatta Hakonen
varsinainen jäsen
040 8362069
marjatta@palsta.net


Tapio Häikiö
varajäsen
050 3470399
tapio.haikio@dnainternet.net

Sirkka Klint
varajäsen
050 3747938
stk@welho.com
Pentti Kaakinen
varajäsen
040 073 1573
napeti@elisanet.fi

Martti Salminen
varajäsen
040 5561210
martti.salminen53@gmail.com